The Society is run by a committee of local music enthusiasts:

Marjory Barrington, Shaun Bryson, Fiona Gunn,  Roy Lewis, David Menzies, Khursheed Moos, John Sadden
If you would be interested in joining the committee or offering a helping hand at concerts, please contact Marjory Barrington Tel: 01436 820484 or any committee member. 

More in this category: « Brochure Venue »